Saturday, February 3, 2018

Alexis Ren

Wow, just wow!

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

TPSG Top 10 Movies of 2017

Here's my list.  Keep in mind, this list only contains movies that I have personally seen.  You are not going to see any art house or documentaries on this list.  It is subject to updating as I see more movies from 2017. 

TPSG Top 10 Movies of 2017:
  1. Dunkirk - Fionn Whitehead, Barry Keoghan 
  2. Baby Driver - Ansel Elgort, Lily James 
  3. The Big Sick - Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan
  4. Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri - Frances McDormand, Woody Harrelson
  5. Wonder Woman - Gal Gadot, Chris Pine 
  6. Murder on the Orient Express - Kenneth Branagh, Penelope Cruz
  7. War of the Planet of the Apes - Andy Serkis, Woody Harrelson
  8. Get Out - Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams 
  9. Logan Lucky - Channing Tatum, Adam Driver 
  10. Only The Brave - Josh Brolin, Miles Teller
Worst Movie of 2017:  The Emoji Movie

Previous Years: 20162015, 20142013201220112010200920082007200620052004200320022001200019991998199719961995199419931992199119901989198819871986198519841983198219811980197919781977197619751974197319721971, 1970

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Randy Bryce for Congress

It's long past time that Paul Ryan gets retired.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Galina Dubenenko


A post shared by Galina Dub (@galina.dub) on

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Shepard Smith on Uranium 1

Shepard Smith is one of the very few people at Fox News with any sense of a brain.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Gun Violence in America

Is it okay to talk about gun violence yet?

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

The Last Jedi

In theaters December 15, 2017.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

RIP Tom Petty

A true music icon.  He will be missed.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Welcome Back SNL

I missed them over the summer, welcome back SNL!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The Jimmy Kimmel Test

I trust Jimmy Kimmel with my healthcare more than I do Bill Cassidy or Lindsey Graham.

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Amy McGrath for Congress

I don't think you can come up with a better campaign video that this one.